Espoo, Suomenoja

Martinkuja 10

Pauli Haapakoski
Projektipäällikkö

pauli.haapakoski@keittiomaailma.fi
044 781 2791

Maija Koski
Suunnittelu ja muutospalvelu

maija.koski@keittiomaailma.fi
044 781 2785

Anna Lojamo
Suunnittelu ja muutospalvelu

anna.lojamo@keittiomaailma.fi
0504663346

Erkki Siren
Suunnittelu ja muutospalvelu

erkki.siren@keittiomaailma.fi
044 781 2773

Joensuu

Pilkontie 3


Jukka Naumanen

jukka.naumanen@pronovart.fi
Puh. 0400 171 215

Vantaa, Tammisto

Tammiston kauppatie 18


Petteri Ilvonen
Projektipäällikkö 

petteri.ilvonen@keittiomaailma.fi
Puh. 050 594 2602

Seinäjoki

Päivölänkatu 2


Veikko Kitinoja

veikko.kitinoja@pronovart.fi
Puh. 0400 567 259