Keittiömaailma Turku Kalustekatu

Tule käymään

Kalustekatu 1
20320 Turku

Suomi

Ota yhteyttä

Puhelinnumero: 040-756 0069

Sähköposti: info.turku@keittiomaailma.fi

Tiimimme

Marjo Axberg

Marjo Axberg

Suunnittelu ja myynti

040 538 3665

marjo.axberg@keittiomaailma.fi

Virpi Jumisko

Virpi Jumisko

Suunnittelu ja myynti

050 430 0847

virpi.jumisko@keittiomaailma.fi

Valentina Jäspi

Valentina Jäspi

Suunnittelu ja myynti

050-437 2239

valentina.jaspi@keittiomaailma.fi

Mari Lehtonen

Mari Lehtonen

Suunnittelu ja myynti

050 382 7234

mari.lehtonen@keittiomaailma.fi

Marika Hulmi

Marika Hulmi

Kauppias

050 464 0675

marika.hulmi@keittiomaailma.fi

Jussi Lehtonen

Jussi Lehtonen

Kauppias

040 835 3526

jussi.lehtonen@keittiomaailma.fi

Liisa Artukka

Liisa Artukka

Yritysmyynti, myynti ja suunnittelu

0400 788 992

liisa.artukka@pronovart.fi

Johanna Peiju

Johanna Peiju

Suunnittelu ja myynti

050 431 1078

johanna.peiju@keittiomaailma.fi